Meet the #SHRM15 Bloggers

 

Why do so many people get so excited over an HR conference?   

Because SHRM is known for producing some of the most informative and engaging conferences in the world, and the SHRM Annual Conference & Exposition, which starts at the end of June, is on every HR professional’s bucket list. 

As thousands of excited attendees prepare to travel to Las Vegas for the conference, June 28-July 1, the Society is working hard to deliver another amazing experience. 

Once again, SHRM will have a robust social media presence during the conference under the #SHRM15 hashtag and has invited an influential group of HR bloggers to cover the highlights through daily blog posts, tweets, “likes” and photos.

The theme for the #SHRM15 Bloggers Lounge is “What happens in Vegas won’t stay in Vegas!” so be prepared for an outpouring of news and information from the conference.

Whether you’ll be at the conference in person or watching via social media, you’ll want to follow the #SHRM15 bloggers for all the highlights from the conference. 
 

The #SHRM15 Bloggers

Anish Aravind        @anisharavind

Sabrina Baker         @SabrinaLBaker

Meghan Biro           @MeghanMBiro

Bill Boorman           @BillBoorman

Dawn Burke             @dawnhburke

Matt Charney           @mattcharney

Andrea Devers          @thegirlinhr

Sarah Duke               @SarahMaeDuke

Ben Eubanks             @beneubanks

Rachelle Falls            @CorporateHRgirl

Craig Fisher              @Fishdogs

Bradley Galin             @bradgalin

Franz Gilbert             @franzgilbert

Joan Ginsberg           @JoanGinsberg

Kevin Grossman         @KevinWGrossman

Michael Haberman     @MikeHaberman

Maren Hogan             @marenhogan

Chanel Jackson          @Chanel_Jackson

Teela Jackson             @TeelaJackson

John Jorgensen           @jkjhr

Heather Kinzie            @LeadingSolution

David Kovacovich        @DavidKovacovich

Tiffany Kuehl               @TiffanyKuehl

Jay Kuhns                    @jrkuhns

Elizabeth Lalli Reese   @TXStrategicHR

Sharlyn Lauby              @sharlyn_lauby

Dwane Lay                   @DwaneLay

Mollie Lombardi           @MollieLombardi

Blake McCammon        @rblake

Crystal Miller                @TheOneCrystal

Jessica Miller-Merrell    @jmillermerrell

Kristina Minyard           @HRecruit

John Nykolaiszyn         @CigarSPHR

Cigdem Ozdemir Evren @CigdemmOE

Jennifer Payne              @JennyJensHR

Joel Peterson                @joelyoh

Josh Rock                     @jrock96

Dominique Rodgers      @hrgalfriday

Dave Ryan                     @DaveTheHRCzar

Robin Schooling            @RobinSchooling

Matthew Stollak             @akaBruno

William Tincup               @williamtincup

Janine Truitt                  @CzarinaofHR

Michael VanDervort      @MikeVanDervort 

Bryan Wempen             @BryanWempen

Mike "Woody" Woodward @DrWoody

Callie Zipple                  @CallieZipple

 

 

 

COMMENTS 0

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
CAPTCHA

Please enter the text you see in the image below:

Image CAPTCHA